Reveal Menu

Excellent food, great staff

Bruce, October 17th, 2018

Loved the small plates. Especially the scallops, pea and panncetta. Overall an excellent variety.

Jane, October 15th, 2018

Submit your review

  • I would like to receive updates on offers, news and other activities. For further information on how we use your personal information, please see our Privacy Policy.

having a wonderful breakfast in a very relaxed environment was a special treat. Great for a birthday present.

Judith, October 10th, 2018

An excellent night in every aspect

Howard, October 9th, 2018

Excellent, highly recommend

Iain, October 8th, 2018

Always consistently good

Bob, October 7th, 2018

Lovely venue, great friendly service, delicious food....Clean and accessible facilities for baby change (makes such a difference!)

Nicola, October 7th, 2018

Really nice evening thanks

Mark, September 29th, 2018

Lovely meal and good vegan menu

Hannah, September 26th, 2018

lovely meal and great service!

Kristi, September 20th, 2018

First visit to The Dial for breakfast, wasn't disappointed. Food very yummy, staff friendly, will definitely return to sample other food on the menu and the extensive Gin selection

Karen, September 19th, 2018

Beautiful food and excellent service.

Amanda, September 19th, 2018

Love The Dial, my favourite place to go Drinks and food are always amazing Would recommend to anyone

Claire, September 10th, 2018

Thank you for an amazing meal and the service was excellent

Carrie, September 9th, 2018

Excellent meal for my friend's birthday, thank you!

Peter, September 6th, 2018

Very enjoyable evening. Glad we were in bar area as wasn't too noisy. Waitress very attentive and polite. Service very good.

Patricia, September 4th, 2018

Consistently good, with excellent service and superb food!!!! Well done to all staff for making my husband's birthday so special.Nothing was too much trouble!!

Bernie, September 3rd, 2018

Very pleasant evening with my family. Staff very friendly.

Beverley, September 3rd, 2018

Me and my partner came here to celebrate our 1st year anniversary and was made to feel special and welcome we really enjoyed the food to amazing night

Joanne, September 2nd, 2018

Lovely birthday breakfast thanks very much

Samantha, September 2nd, 2018

Great menus and excellent food, never disappoints

Chris, August 31st, 2018

Excellent meal and wonderful staff, thank you.

Gary, August 30th, 2018

Lovely birthday lunch with two friends. Thank you.

Lianne, August 29th, 2018

Excellent food and drink, good service and a lovely setting. We are regular visitors and can’t recommend highly enough!

Rebecca, August 29th, 2018

Great food and service, will definitely be back!

Graeme, August 29th, 2018

Again lovely food never disappointed , staff friendly and very attentive

Stephen, August 28th, 2018

Lovely choice of food and a great cocktail menu

Natalie, August 28th, 2018

Excellent food, service and menu choices as always. Visited with family for Sunday lunch and thoroughly enjoyed it.

Stuart, August 28th, 2018

Perfect in every way as always!!

Rachel, August 27th, 2018

Excellent service, delicious food and great value for money. Lovely surroundings and tables not too close to each other. Will definitely be back.

Robert, August 26th, 2018

Excellent choice of gluten free food.

Sally, August 26th, 2018

Great food as always

Laura, August 26th, 2018

The food and service was excellent

Jean, August 25th, 2018

A lovely evening in a fabulous place. The food and service were excellent. Thanks

Sarah, August 25th, 2018

Superb ambiance, service and food as always.

John, August 22nd, 2018

Great food, great service - one of our favourite restaurants!

Gena, August 21st, 2018

Amazing place, really good atmosphere and fantastic foods. I recommend this place.

Dominika, August 20th, 2018

Lovely meal and thanks for helping my daughter out with menu choices with her lactose intolerance

Ann, August 20th, 2018

Very attentive staff

Alison, August 19th, 2018

Fantastic lunch, thank you! :)

Anna, August 19th, 2018

Fabulous food, atmosphere, value for money and our waitress we had was just wonderful! So so funny and attended our every need! I asked a member of management for her name and was told it was Georgia E! She was wonderful!

Amy, August 19th, 2018

Fantastic again

Christine, August 19th, 2018

The evening was very enjoyable .waitress was very friendly and efficient. The food was lovely everyone enjoyed thankyou.

Julie, August 16th, 2018

Always fantastic. Staff brilliant. Food excellent. I love it.

Carolyn, August 15th, 2018

As a visitor to Burton, and having booked online, I was delighted that the Dial proved to be a real find! Friendly, enthusiastic staff, happy atmosphere, and delicious food. The staff really seem to care that you're enjoying your meal, without being too intrusive. We'll be back!

Judith, August 15th, 2018

We went for a family meal and drinks as a party of 6, the food was excellent, service very good. Would highly recommend.

Sanders, August 13th, 2018

Excellent food and service. We had a lovely evening celebrating my birthday.

Sue, August 13th, 2018

Perfect meal! The staff were excellent would definitely come back!

Amy, August 12th, 2018

Fabulous as always. Our favourite place to eat out

Tracey, August 11th, 2018

Lovely food and lovely staff, can’t wait to return for a date night with my fiancé. She is also lovely.

Ben, August 11th, 2018

Excellent as always

Jane, August 6th, 2018

The staff really went out their way to ensure the smooth running of my 50th birthday evening. The food and service was amazing, and i will definitely be back to eat here again. Thank you so much.

Tracy, August 5th, 2018

Excellent food & fabulous service

Alison, August 2nd, 2018

We had a lovely time celebrating our friends special birthday :)

Lauren, August 1st, 2018